Order within 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (518) 272-1980   Tollfree: (855) 492-0871   
FLOWERS BY PESHA
"Great Conversations Begin With Beautiful Flowers" TM
177 River Street Troy, NY 12180    Local: (518) 272-1980   Tollfree: (855) 492-0871
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY PESHA
Local Troy, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks very much!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered a custom sympathy arrangement for my friend as I wanted to incorporate a particular flower in the design. Not only was it beautiful (my friend sent me a picture), but I think it was arranged and delivered before I even got the confirmation email! VERY fast service and a quality product to boot.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful floral arrangements, not your typical cookie cutter arrangements. Pesha has an amazing ability to create standout pieces.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered an arrangement - long distance- for my sister's birthday. I had never ordered from you before but your reviews were positive and the images looked beautiful. You did not disappoint. The arrangement was gorgeous and my sister loved it. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful. A very pleasant surprise. The fall colors are my favorite.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a surprise to get another delivery from Pesha~ second in the past month and each of them was so artistically presented with unusual vases! These were gifts but I will now only use Pesha for ALL my floral needs. Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Another absolutely stunning fresh bouquet arrived at my doorstep today! I just had to call the florist and tell her how artistically beautiful her arrangements are. Today was a birthday bouquet from my son and daughter in law and last month a 45th anniversary arrangement from friends at a distance. Now I am going to use this florist to treat myself on a regular basis!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful surprise arrangement. Contacted me for delivery and was very courteous. Apparently, they were ordered the same day, and delivered within a few hours. Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

If you ever need to make someone happy and need a beautifully designed floral arrangement believe me this is the place to go!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was delivered promptly and Colleen went the extra mile to make the arrangement look beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent flowers to my friend in Troy for her birthday. Pesha was amazing with written and telephone communication! The flowers were delivered the same afternoon and were gorgeous! I will use this shop again, and recommend to all of my friends!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are gorgeous and Flowers by Pesha ensured that they were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are gorgeous and Flowers by Pesha ensured that they were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We live in another state and wanted to send flowers to a relative in Troy. Found you online and were impressed by the fact that you were a local business, as well as the positive comments from previous customers. We were pleased with your service, including the fact that you called us to let us know you needed to substitute some flowers in the arrangement. Also appreciated getting notice that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are lovely- thank you so very much! I will definitely consider purchasing from PESHA and recommend to others.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love Flowers by Pesha! The quality and care taken in the arrangements is outstanding. The ordering was easy, and delivery was the same day. The recipient was delighted with plant arrangement ... unique and beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely stunning arrangement!!! Thank you!!It's tough ordering from out of state, not knowing the florist, but hands down the BEST customer service and most beautiful flowers. Pesha even contacted me to let me know she had to alter some colors in arrangement.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, timely
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The beautiful cornucopia arrangement was stunning. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very timely service and exactly what I ordered. It made my wife very happy.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ross Valve supports local businesses. Beautiful arrangements and great delivery service!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We had Pesha take care of our Daughters wedding and Pesha and family did an outstanding job,everything was beautiful all the flowers and table arrangements etc. Thank you Pesha
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered for my boyfriends family--he said they turned out great
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful and they didn't die right away. They lasted for about a week, which is longer than some other places I have received flowers from.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients loved the arrangement of flowers and candy.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Bouquet was beautiful and arrived on time looking just like the website photo. Many thanks!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement sent by Pesha was exactly as I described, it was beautiful, thank you so much! I will recommend you to friends!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The sympathy bouquet was beautiful, full of an assortment of white flowers with green Bells of Ireland. Perfect! Tahnk you very much for taking care of this special request.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful... Thanks so much for adding more purple flowers too. I can always count on you for beautiful arrangements and always tell people to use you , cuz I think you are the best!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pesha was caring and thoughtful and talented!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers by Pesha never disappoint. They were unbelievably beautiful! The design was fabulous and the colors brilliant. You are a true artist! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pesha, We were so lucky to have you as our florist for Meagan and Nick's wedding. Everything was perfect. If you are on FB with Linda Conley, there is a picture of the wedding party on the approach. The flowers look so nice against the bright red dresses and the dark tuxes. The ballroom looked beautiful. Everyone commented on it. Thank you so much for always doing your best. Nancy
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are exquisite! Thank you so much. You are a true artist!
Date: Jul 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers for our daughter's wedding were perfect. Pesha was truly involved not only in the flower arranging and delivery, but her attention to detail at the church and reception was spot on.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, bright, and dynamic flowers!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Pesha Was Fantastic! Great Value And BEAUTIFUL Flowers! 11/29/2013
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Pesha was amazing to work with. My husband and I had a limited budget to work with for flowers/decor and Pesha never made us feel like it was an issue. I was one of those brides that went from ' do whatever ' to ' I would like this particular shade of pink/purple'. Ha! Pesha nailed it - EXACTLY what we had in mind!! She was creativity and offered different suggestions and knowing we were going with a small business owner also made us feel more comfortable. I can't thank Pesha enough for all her help and being apart of our wedding. 10/16/2013
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Every bride should work with Pesha! She is an artist with her flowers, she has great prices, and she is over-all just a wonderful person to work with. I showed her some ideas and she made it all happen and then some! Everything came out even more beautiful than I had pictured in my head. She also is just incredibly friendly and calming! If you work with Pesha, the flowers will be one part of the wedding that definitely doesn't stress you out. She's organized and professional and I just loved her! 8/17/2013
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

FLowers were delivered on the day requested and were very much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you for your service....
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I wasn't there to see them, but from what I hear they showed up on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our office ordered flowers for our Secretary and Pesha and her staff did an excellent job with the arrangement! Kudos! Thank you for making the day more beautiful. =)
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful! The vase it came in is also very pretty. I've heard so many complementary things about Pesha and now I know why! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pesha always does a great job, and is responsive to the needs of her customers. Ordering arrangements is always so easy.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the service is very good. I particularly like the vase to hold the flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent florist. Always the best
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

everything was great
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Pesha provided beautiful, elegant, and simple arrangements! Every detail was exactly what I wanted. She is a total sweetheart and her pricing is certainly fair and competitive! We would recommend Pesha to anyone who is looking for honest opinions and not just dollar signs.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Pesha is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She made my wedding beautiful at an unbelievable low price. She took into account everything I asked, checked in with me regularly, met me whenever I had any questions, and she did an amazing job. She even took the time to come to our ceremony site to see the arbor and where the ceremony would be without me even asking. She is awesome! I would highly recommend Pesha to any bride looking for a great florist.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Pesha was so fun and easy to work with. Her enthusiasm, professionalism, and easygoing personality made designing our arrangements and planning the day exciting and stress free. One of the things I liked the most about working with Pesha was her flexibility because I can be indecisive! She made great suggestions for flowers and ways to arrange them that fit my vision for ceremony and reception decor as well as my budget. On our wedding day, the arrangements and bouquets looked even more beautiful than I had imagined. I would highly recommend Pesha!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

What can I say? We didn't just find a florist for our wedding, we found a new friend. Pesha was a doll to work with, and we just loved our coordinating sessions, as she worked with us to design just the right look for our big day. Her sunny demeanor makes what can be a stressful process fun and easy! We'll miss chatting with her all the time, but we'll be back again, for sure! :-)
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

VOTED #1 "BEST FLORIST" 2012 READERS CHOICE AWARD
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

2010, 2011, 2012 Brides Choice Award from WeddingWire. 2011 "Best of Troy Award" from the US Commerce Assoc.
Flower Delivery To Troy, NY
See Delivery Areas